Latest Products http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in Latest Products 17-02-03 en-us http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in Fresh Butter Milk http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/fresh-butter-milk.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Processed hygienically, the Fresh Butter Milk, which we offer, is known for its taste and nutritional content. The Fresh Butter Milk, which we provide, has several health benefits. Umiya Processed Cheese http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/umiya-processed-cheese.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Gujarat based company engaged in making available Umiya Processed Cheese. Our Umiya Processed Cheese conforms to the highest quality standards and widely used in various establishments for making different types of dishes. The Umiya Processed Cheese that we offer is healthy and contains many nutrients essential for the proper growth of the body. Fresh Curd http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/fresh-curd.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having delicious taste, the Fresh Curd, which we offer, is really refreshing. Our Fresh Curd is rich in calcium and thick. We offer the Fresh Curd at the most economical rates to the customers. Umiya Pure Ghee http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/umiya-pure-ghee.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Umiya Pure Ghee is widely used for cooking purposes. The Umiya Pure Ghee, which we provide, is added to the dishes to add an unforgettable flavor to them. Casein Protein Powder http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/casein-protein-powder.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in-depth knowledge of processing the Casein Protein Powder, which is rich of milk protein. We are considered to be the most dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of the Casein Protein Powder from Ahmedabad. Acid Casein http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/acid-casein.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Acid Casein. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. The acid casein we offer is processed by the acid precipitation of skimmed milk. Edible Casein http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/edible-casein.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Ahmedabad(India). We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Edible casein offered by us is highly nutritional and contains low fat, thus, highly used in pharmaceutical industry. Cheese Sauce http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/cheese-sauce.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Ahmedabad(India). As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. Our mouth watering cheese sauce is made of 100% vegetarian ingredients. Mayonnaise Sauce http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/mayonnaise-sauce.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Cottage Cheese http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/cottage-cheese.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client credibility, we let the clients' to choose either online mode or offline mode for making payment. And, we guarantee for authenticity and confidentiality. Situated in Ahmedabad(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Pizza Cheese http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/pizza-cheese.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Prepared using the food-grade ingredients, our Pizza Cheese is available in the pack of 100 gm, 200gm, 500 gm, etc. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Shredded Cheese http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/shredded-cheese.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Shredded Cheese. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Fresh Butter http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/fresh-butter.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). We make available in the pack of 10 g, 50g, 250 g, 500g, etc. The company is deeply rooted in Ahmedabad(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Fresh Shrikhand http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/fresh-shrikhand.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Shrikhand in different flavors such as elaichi, mango, etc., and in a pack of 500g, 1 kg, 2 kg, etc. We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Fresh Milk Cream http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/fresh-milk-cream.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. For those seeking to buy superior-grade Fresh Milk Cream, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. Mozzarella Diced Cheese http://www.umiyamilkproducts.co.in/mozzarella-diced-cheese.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only.